Heaven: You can take your best friend with you, the pet even is allowed to drink! In Hell: Only you are welcome.

Het nadeel van titels is:
Er staat vaak niet wat je te lezen krijgt. Zeker nu, want ik verwijs naar gisteren….
 
Ik was er zo vol van dat ik een mail had gekregen met een leuk verhaal over de hemel, dat ik het krijgen van die mail als hoofdzaak zag. En zodoende een onduidelijke titel voor mijn blogitem neerzette.
 
Zie daarom mijn eerdere blogitem van gisteren: Got an e-mail with subject " FW: Just an explanation.. forwarded jokes ! ".
DUS GISTEREN was het echte verhaal over Hemel, je dorstige beste vriend  en Hel.
 
Plezier met het verhaal.
 

 
The disadvantage of titles is:
There frequently does not stand what you get to read. Certainly now, because I refer to yesterday….
 
I was full enthusiasm of getting an E-mail, that I had received with a nice tale concerning Heaven, that I saw getting that E-mail as the main point. And thereby put down an unclear title for my blogitem.
 
For this reason see my earlier blogitem of yesterday: Got an e-mail with subject FW: Just an explanation.. forwarded jokes! ".
The real tale was THEREFORE YESTERDAY, concerning Heaven , your thirsty best Friend and Hell.
 
Have Pleasure With This Story.
 
Revised same day 14.55.
 

6 Reacties op “Heaven: You can take your best friend with you, the pet even is allowed to drink! In Hell: Only you are welcome.

  1. the earth second name is hell 🙂

  2. Hi there Niek. How are you doing. Firstly thank you so much for the translation I smiled while reading it, then agian I always smile when I read your comments. Im still here. Will still be for a while. Did you miss me that much, lol. I have just been a bit weary and down, but I am better now. Life got the better of me for a while. But if I look at my troubles next to what other people are going thru, then I have nothing to complain about. I will change the music soon, hope fully to something you will like even more. Asking if I pray, I try to, but sometimes, alot of times I simply just cant and in times like that I light a candle. My heart get too heavy to pray and I can utter the words that I feel, But God knows how I feel. So I just light the candle and cry my heart out. Other times I just sit and stare and the light the candle makes. Love Yolanda. Have a good weekend Niek.

  3. niek .. hi u seem tio b willing to know my name well y !! i like being a stranger … a lonesome person in hell .. ya thaz where i dweelll … anywayshere u go …..amina… God bless u amen

  4. well i still didnt understand:Saagh i sound crack weelll if its not something bad or annoying u can well i f u want u can leave ma a mail .. God bless u

  5. lols afyter whacking my brains for hours i realise .. if im noe wrongthe 5 letter word is AMINA ..lols .. yea u can .. God bless u 🙂

  6. Hi there Niek. I just want to wish you a happy week:-)